Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
1:00 PM What Can 4,000 Students Teach Us About School?
Saturday, January 26, 2019
9:00 AM Data Workshop Series: Excel Bootcamp  - (Data)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
8:00 AM Leadership Workshop Series: Designing Your Talent Review Process  - (School Governance, Leadership)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
5:00 PM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
8:30 AM Data Workshop Series: Excel Advanced Topics  - (Data)
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
8:30 AM Data Workshop Series: Excel Advanced Topics  - (Data)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
8:00 AM Leadership Workshop Series: Developing School Leaders and Capacity Building  - (School Governance, Leadership, Talent)
Thursday, March 14, 2019
8:30 AM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:00 PM 2019 FOCUS Gala
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:00 PM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
5:00 PM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
8:30 AM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Thursday, July 11, 2019
8:30 AM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)