Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
8:00 AM Leadership Workshop Series: Equitable Leadership Pipelines  - (Leadership, Equity, Talent)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
9:00 AM Data Workshop Series: Predictive Analytics and Early Warning Systems  - (Data)
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:00 AM Data Workshop Series: Excel Bootcamp  - (Data)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
2:00 PM FOCUS December Advocacy Call
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:30 AM Data Workshop Series: Excel Advanced Topics  - (Data)
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
5:00 PM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Monday, January 14, 2019
2:00 PM FOCUS January Advocacy Call  - (Advocacy)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
5:00 PM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Monday, February 25, 2019
2:00 PM FOCUS February Advocacy Call  - (Advocacy)
Thursday, March 14, 2019
8:30 AM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Thursday, March 21, 2019
5:00 PM 2019 FOCUS Gala
Monday, March 25, 2019
2:00 PM FOCUS March Advocacy Call  - (Advocacy)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:00 PM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Monday, April 22, 2019
2:00 PM FOCUS April Advocacy Call  - (Advocacy)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
5:00 PM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
3:00 PM FOCUS May Advocacy Call  - (Advocacy)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
8:30 AM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)
Thursday, June 20, 2019
2:00 PM FOCUS June Advocacy Call  - (Advocacy)
Thursday, July 11, 2019
8:30 AM Charter Startup Seminar  - (Startup)